1 2 3 4 5

Boards of Directors

The Board of Directors listed below consists of 16 individuals, all of whom hold leadership positions with other Slovak organizations. They meet on an “as needed” basis. After the Board decides to present a specific program, an additional committee of non-Board members are appointed to handle the details such as publicity, programs, ticket sales, transportation, etc. None of the Board members receive any compensation.


Joseph Bielecki
Theresa Dostatek
Joyce Candi Grove
Rich Kocur
Michel Krohmaly
Cynthia M. Maleski
Karen Mesaros 
Cliff Moeller
Susan Ondrejco
Christie Petty
Marianne Ponist
Carolyn Potanko
Albina Senko
Joseph T. Senko
Dolores Sakal
Linda Strom
Don Walko